الشروط والأحكام العامة الخاصة
بمخيم twofour54 الصيفي

عام
بتوقيع هذا العقد، يكون قد تم الاتفاق بينك (الأب/الأم/ولي الأمر الموقع أدناه) وبين شركة twofour54 FZ-LLC، وهي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة بالمنطقة الحرة، مسجلة في المنطقة الإعلامية -أبوظبي ("توفور 54") بشأن مشاركة طفلك في المخيم الصيفي المختلط الافتراضي مع "توفور 54" من 12 – 16 يوليو 2020 للأسبوع الأول ومن 19 - 23 يوليو 2020 للأسبوع الثاني ("المخيم").

تخضع خدمات شركة "توفور 54" حصراً لشروط استمارة الطلب ولهذه الشروط والأحكام العامة.

 

أوقات المخيم
يقام المخيم الافتراضي على مدار أيام الأسبوع فيما بين الساعة 11:00 صباحاً والساعة 1:45 ظهرا و بعدها تتبع بجلسة من الساعة 3 ظهرا حتى 4 مساءا. ويجب عليك التأكد من ان طفلك قام بتسجيل دخوله عبر الانترنت لحضور جلسات المخيم.

 

شروط الدفع والتكلفة
رسوم المخيم لمدة أسبوع هي 450 درهم إماراتي بالإضافة الى ضريبة القيمة المضافة للطفل الواحد. وهي رسوم غير قابلة للاسترداد كلياً أو جزئياً، ويجب أن تدفع بالكامل في موعد أقصاه 8 يوليو 2020. الرسوم تتضمن المواد التي سيتم استخدامها في جلسات المخيم، والتي سيتم تسليمها لطفلك عن طريق البريد. في وفي حال التأخر في الدفع، يحق لشركة "توفور 54" رفض طلبك في تسجيل طفلك في المخيم.

 

الالغاءات
إذا قمت بإلغاء حضور طفلك (قبل أو أثناء المخيم)، فإنه يحق لشركة "توفور 54" الاحتفاظ بالرسوم كاملة بغض النظر عن سبب الإلغاء (بما في ذلك وجود أسباب قاهرة). وفي حال تم إلغاء المخيم من قبل شركة "توفور 54" (قبل أو أثناء المخيم)، يجب على شركة "توفور 54" رد المبلغ المتبقي إليك بما يتناسب مع المدة.

 

السلوك
ينبغى على جميع الأطفال الذين يحضرون المخيم التصرف بما يتماشى مع المعايير الاجتماعية والأخلاقية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ويجب عليهم الالتزام بقواعد الانضباط واللوائح الخاصة بمخيم "توفور 54". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب على الأطفال ارتداء ملابس مناسبة ومتواضعة، ويجب أن تبقى الهواتف النقالة بعيداً عن الأنظار أثناء دوام المخيم.

يجب على الاطفال أو/و أولياء الأمور عدم تصوير مقدم الجلسات بدون الموافقة المسبقة من توفور5.

تحتفظ شركة "توفور 54" الحق في استبعاد أي طفل يحضر للمخيم إن رأت أن سلوكه قد يؤثر على سير أنشطة المخيم بشكل سلس. وفي حالة حدوث مثل هذا الاستبعاد، يحق لشركة "توفور 54" الاحتفاظ بأي من أو كل المبالغ المدفوعة على سبيل التعويض. وسوف تتحمل أنت أية تكاليف إضافية يتم تكبدها نتيجة الاستبعاد. 

 

إخلاء طرف
فيما يتعلق بسماح شركة "توفور 54" لطفلك بحضور و/أو المشاركة في أي برامج، أو فعاليات، أو جلسات، أو غيرها من أنشطة المخيم، فإنك تعفي و تتنازل بموجب ذلك، عن نفسك، وطفلك، وورثتك، ومنفذي حقوقك، كل من شركة "توفور 54" وموظفيها، ووكلائها، والمرشدين، والمعلمين والمدربين، والممثلين، والخلفاء والمتنازل لهم، من وضد أي وكافة الحقوق والمطالبات عن أي خسارة أو ضرر أو مرض أو إصابة شخصية أو في الممتلكات تحدث نتيجة حضور طفلك و/أو مشاركته في المخيم.

 

إخلاء طرف من الملكية الفكرية
تقر أنت بأحقية شركة "توفور 54" في استخدام الصور وتسجيل الفيديو وبرامج التلفزيون والأفلام، والتسجيلات، أو وسائل الإعلام الأخرى ( و التي يشار اليها فيما يعد بـ "الوسائط الترويجية") المماثلة لأغراض ترويجية، وتوافق بموجب ذلك على استخدام اسمك أو اسم طفلك، و/أو صورة طفلك في الوسائط الترويجية التي سيتم عرضها واستخدامها للدعاية، لأغراض تجارية، ولطلب الرعاية، ولأغراض ترويجية، أو لأغراض أخرى مماثلة ("يشار لها فيما بعد بـ "أغراض ترويجية"). انت توافق على ان تشارك توفور54 الوسائط الترويجية مع الشركاء في المنطقة الإعلامية في أبوظبي و مع جهات حكومية اخرى لأغراض ترويجية.

كما فإنك تتنازل عن أية وكافة حقوق فحص أو الموافقة على الوسائط الترويجية، بما في ذلك أي مادة مكتوبة، أو نص، أو تعليق أو كتابة أخرى قد تصاحب مثل هذا الاستخدام لاسمك واسم طفلك، أو صورته.

تتنازل أنت، عن نفسك، وعن طفلك، والورثة، ومنفذي الحقوق، وتعفي شركة "توفور 54" وموظفيها ووكلائها والمرشدين والمعلمين والمدربين، والممثلين، والخلفاء والمتنازل لهم، من وضد أي وكل مسؤولية ومطالبة وخسارة وتكاليف أو مصروفات أو أضرار ناجمة عن التشهير والقذف وانتهاك الخصوصية، والتحويل، والتشهير، والاستيلاء على الصور أو أي دعوى أخرى تقوم على استخدام اسمك أو اسم طفلك أو صورتك وصورة طفلك في المواد الترويجية او أي مواد أخرى. 

التعويض
تقر أنت وتضمن لشركة "توفور 54" أنك تملك السلطة لتنفيذ هذا الاتفاق نيابة عن نفسك و/ أو طفلك بوصفك الأب أو الأم أو ولي الأمر القانوني. وفي حال وجود أي تحريف أو خرق للضمان السابق من قبلك، أو في حالة قيامك أنت أو أي شخص آخر، بتأكيد أية دعوى ضد شركة "توفور 54" تنشأ عن مشاركة طفلك في المخيم انت توافق على تعويض و حماية توفور54 والدفاع عنها ضد أي وجميع المسؤوليات والمطالبات والخسائر والتكاليف والنفقات أو الأضرار الناتجة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، مطالبات الخسارة أو الضرر أو المرض أو الإصابة لشخص أو ممتلكات سواء كانت هذه الخسارة أو الضرر أو المرض أو الإصابة من إهمال توفور54 أو من سبب آخر.

 

القانون المطبق والامارة المختصة
تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام حصراً لقوانين "إمارة أبوظبي" والقوانين الاتحادية النافذة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يطبق قانون الجرائم الالكترونية على هذا العقد. وتوافق أنت على أن لمحاكم أبوظبي الاختصاص الحصري لتسوية أي نزاع قد ينشأ بخصوص مشاركة طفلك للمخيم.

twofour54

Summer Camp

16-27 July 2017

AED 3,000/Child places are limited

By submitting you are registering interest in booking this service.
This form submission will not guarantee a space for your child, someone from our team will contact you soon.

How many spots are you looking to book?

twofour54 virtual summer camp
general terms and conditions

GENERAL
An agreement is herewith entered into between you, the undersigned parent(s)/guardian(s), and twofour54 FZ-LLC, a free zone limited liability company incorporated in the Media Zone – Abu Dhabi (“twofour54”) in respect of your child’s participation in the twofour54 mixed gender virtual Summer Camp from 12 July 2020 to 16 July 2020 for week 1 and from 19 July 2020 to 23 July 2020 for week 2 (the “Camp”).

twofour54 services are subject exclusively to the terms of the application form and of these general terms and conditions.

CAMP TIMINGS
The Camp shall broadcast online on weekdays from 11:00 AM to 1:45 PM with follow up sessions from 3 PM to 4 PM. You must ensure that your child is logged in on time to virtually attend the sessions.

COST AND PAYMENT CONDITIONS
The fee for the one-week Camp is UAE Dirhams 530 per child plus VAT. The fee is non-refundable in whole or in part and must be paid in full by no later than 8 July 2020. The above fee includes material to be used at the Camp sessions, which will be delivered to your child by courier. In case of delay in payment, twofour54 shall be entitled to refuse admission of your child to the Camp.

CANCELLATIONS
If you cancel your child’s participation (before or during the Camp), twofour54 shall be entitled to keep the entirety of the fee regardless of the reason for cancellation (including force majeure). In the event of the Camp being cancelled by twofour54 (before or during the Camp), twofour54 shall refund the pro-rated amount of the fee to you.


BEHAVIOUR
All children taking part in the Camp must conduct themselves in line with the social and moral norms of the United Arab Emirates and must abide by twofour54’s disciplinary rules and Camp regulations. In addition, children must dress in an appropriate and modest manner and must keep mobile telephones out of plain sight when participating in the Camp.
Children and/or parents must not take picture or video of the presenters without prior permission of twofour54.

twofour54 reserves the right to dismiss any child taking part in the Camp that it deems unfavorable to the smooth operation of the Camp. In the event of such dismissal, twofour54 is entitled to keep any and all payments made by way of compensation of the camp fee. Any additional costs incurred as a result of dismissal shall be borne by you.

RELEASE
In consideration of twofour54 allowing your child to participate in any online programs, events, classes, or other activities at the virtual Camp, you hereby waive, release and discharge for yourself, your child, heirs and executors each of twofour54 and its employees, agents, counselors, teachers, trainers, representatives, successors and assigns, from and against any and all rights and claims for any loss, damage, illness or injuries to person or property sustained as a result of your child’s participation in the Camp.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RELEASE
You acknowledge that twofour54 uses photographs, videotapes, television programs, motion pictures, tape recordings, or other similar media for promotional purposes and hereby consent to the use of your or your child’s name(s) and/or your or your child’s likeness (es) in such materials to be exhibited and used for advertising, trade purposes, solicitation of patronage, promotional purposes, or other similar purposes.

You further waives any and all rights to inspect or approve the photograph, videotape, television program, motion picture, tape recording or other use of your and/or your child’s name(s) and/or likeness(es), including any written article, script, caption or other writing that may accompany such use of your and/or your child’s name(s) and/or likeness(es).

You hereby, for yourself, your child, heirs and executors, waive, release and  discharge twofour54 and its employees, agents, counselors, teachers, trainers, representatives, successors and assigns, from and against any and all liability, claims, losses, costs, expenses or damages for libel, slander, invasion of privacy, conversion, defamation, appropriation of likeness or any other claim based on the use of your and/or your child’s name(s) and/or likeness(es) in any such materials.



INDEMNIFICATION
You represent and warrant to twofour54 that you have the authority to execute this agreement on behalf of yourself and/or your child as parent or guardian. In the event of any misrepresentation or breach of the foregoing warranty by you, or in the event that you or any other person nevertheless asserts any claim against twofour54 arising out of your child’s participation in the Camp, you agree to indemnify, hold harmless and defend twofour54 from and against any and all liability, claims, losses, costs, expenses or damages resulting therefrom, including, but not limited to, claims of loss, damage, illness or injury to person or property whether or not such loss, damage, illness or injury results from the negligence of twofour54 or from some other cause.

GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION
These terms and conditions shall be governed exclusively by the laws of Emirate of Abu Dhabi and the federal laws of the United Arab Emirates as enforced therein. UAE Cyber Crime law shall be applicable on this agreement. You agree that the courts of Abu Dhabi shall have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute which may arise in connection with your child’s attendance of the Camp.

 

twofour54

Summer Camp

17-28 July 2016

AED 3,000/Child places are limited

By submitting you are registering interest in booking this service.
This form submission will not guarantee a space for your child, someone from our team will contact you soon.

How many spots are you looking to book?